A Release Date Has Been Announced For Lil Snupe’s Album

R.N.I.C. II: Jonesboro Cover Art

An official release date was announced for Meek Mill’s Dream Chaser afLil Snupe’s posthumous album, R.N.I.C. II: Jonesboro. Lil Snupe who was signed to Meek Mill’s Dreamchasers label was tragically murdered in 2013 in his hometown of Louisiana. The album which features an appearance from Boosie Badass¬†will be available via iTunes. The cover art for the album is featured Above and the official tracklisting is below. Rest In Paradise to Lil Snupe!

1. When I see You (Intro)
2. How I Feel (feat. Big Poppa
3. Meant 2 Be (feat. Boosie Badazz)
4. Y’all Ain’t
5. Pay Attention (feat. C’Nyle & Hippo)
6. Ride for Me (feat. Lee Mazin & Latre’)
7. Charlie Brown
8. Come Back Freestyle
9. Denesha
10. 18
11. 18 (Outro)
12. Jonesboro, LA the Prelude

About The Author

Hip Hop My Way

HipHopMyWay has a pulse on all things Hip Hop, and is now committed to showcasing NEW unsigned/undiscovered talent. Our mission is to give the culture of Hip Hop a reliable platform and community. We are a digital community where you can discover talent and new music from Independent Artists, Producers, Songwriters & DJ's. Vote for your favorite performers and help them win opportunities. We provide resources and tips from top industry experts to help educate our members.