Ghostface Killah Reveals Release Date and Tracklisting for New LP “36 Seasons”


Tony Starks is back! Ghostface Killah announced yesterday that he would be releasing his new album 36 Seasons December 9th on Salvation Music/Tommy Boy Music. The album will include features from AZ, Pharoahe Monch, Kool G. Rap, Tre Williams, Kandace Springs and Rell.  36 Seasons will also feature production from The Revelations. We’re sure a lot of people will be looking forward to seeing Ghostface Killah’s new album in their gift stockings this holiday season. Check out the tracklisting for 36 Seasons below.

36 Seasons Tracklisting

1. The Battlefield

2. Love Don’t Live Here No More

3. Here I Go Again

4. Loyalty

5. It’s A Thin Line Between Love And Hate

6. The Dogs of War

7. Emergency Procedure

8. Double Cross

9. Bamboo’s Lament

10. Pieces To The Puzzle

11. Homicide

12. Blood In The Streets

13. Call My Name

14. I Love You For All Seasons

About The Author

Hip Hop My Way

HipHopMyWay has a pulse on all things Hip Hop, and is now committed to showcasing NEW unsigned/undiscovered talent. Our mission is to give the culture of Hip Hop a reliable platform and community. We are a digital community where you can discover talent and new music from Independent Artists, Producers, Songwriters & DJ's. Vote for your favorite performers and help them win opportunities. We provide resources and tips from top industry experts to help educate our members.