Nicki Minaj Releases Tracklisting for The PinkPrint

A photo posted by Nicki Minaj (@nickiminaj) on

Nicki Minaj released the tracklisting today for her third studio album The Pinkprint. The album is a follow-up to her 2012 Pink Album: Roman Reloaded LP. The Pinkprint is executive-produced by Lil Wayne, Birdman and Slim and will include features from Beyonce, Meek Mill, Skylar Grey, Drake, Jeremih and Ariana Grande. The Pinkprint drops on December 15. Are you getting excited? Check out the official tracklisting below.

The Pinkprint Tracklisting:
1. “All Things Go”
2. “I Lied”
3. “The Crying Game”
4. “Get on Your Knees” feat. Ariana Grande
5. “Feeling Myself” feat. Beyoncé
6. “Only” feat. Drake, Lil Wayne, and Chris Brown
7. “Want Some More”
8. “Four Door Aventador”
9. “Favorite” feat. Jeremih
10. “Buy a Heart” feat. Meek Mill
11. “Trini Dem Girls” feat. Lunchmoney Lewis
12. “Anaconda”
13. “The Night Is Still Young”
14. “Pills and Potions”
15. “Bed of Lies” feat. Skylar Grey
16. “Grand Piano”
17. “Big Daddy” feat. Meek Mill
18. “Shanghai”
19. “Win Again”

About The Author