Raekwon Reveals The Cover Art & Tracklisting For ‘F.I.L.A.’

F.I.L.A. cover art

Raekwon The Chef has been in the studio cooking! Today the Wu-Tang Clan member reveals the cover art and tracklisting for his sixth studio album F.I.L.A. (Fly International Luxurious Art). The album is scheduled to drop on April 28th via Raekwon’s own label, IceH20 Records. The album will feature appearances from 2 Chainz, French Montana, Snoop Dogg, Melanie Fiona, Rick Ross, Raekwon’s original partner in rhyme, Ghostface Killah and many more. We can’t wait to hear what the Chef has in store for us on his new album. Peep the tracklisting for F.I.L.A. below.

1. “Intro” (Prod. by Jerry Wonda)
2. “4 In the Morning” Ft. Ghostface Killah (Prod. by Scram Jones)
3. “I Got Money” Ft. A$ap Rocky (Prod. by S1 aka Symbolic One)
4. “Wall to Wall” Ft. French Montana & Busta Rhymes (Prod. by She da God, co-prod Snaz)
5. “Heated Nights” (Prod. by Frank G)
6. “Fila Word” Ft. 2 Chainz (Prod. by Scram Jones)
7. “1,2 1,2” Ft. Snoop Dogg (Prod. by Scoop Deville)
8. “Live To Die” (Prod. by S1 aka Symbolic One)
9. “Soundboy Kill It” Ft. Melanie Fiona & Assassin (Prod. by Jerry Wonda)
10. “Revory (Wraith)” Ft. Rick Ro$$, Ghostface KIllah (Prod by Bluerocks)
11. “All About You” Ft. Estelle (Prod. by Jerry Wonda)
12. “Nautilus” (Prod. by Scram Jones)
13. “Worst Enemy” Ft. Liz Rodriguez (Prod. by Matt Burnett)


About The Author

Hip Hop My Way

HipHopMyWay has a pulse on all things Hip Hop, and is now committed to showcasing NEW unsigned/undiscovered talent. Our mission is to give the culture of Hip Hop a reliable platform and community. We are a digital community where you can discover talent and new music from Independent Artists, Producers, Songwriters & DJ's. Vote for your favorite performers and help them win opportunities. We provide resources and tips from top industry experts to help educate our members.