Saigon Releases 2nd Instant Grat Track for GSNT3 Pre Order


Yes you heard right! You can now get a SECOND instant grat track when you pre order Saigon‘s upcoming album Greatest Story Never Told 3: The Troubled Times of Brian Carenard on iTunes now.

One Foot In The Door feat. Big Daddy Kane has just been made available for all pre orders of GSNT3 in addition to the first instant grat track Mechanical Animals.


GSNT3 Track List:

1. Back To Reality feat. Just Blaze

2. Come Alive feat. Corbett

3. Street Gospel feat. P Jericho

4. Definitions from Bryonn Bain

5. Sinner’s Prayer feat. Omar Epps and Papoose

6. My Mama Think Im Crazy feat. Curbside Hustle

7. Mine Mine Mine

8. Let’s Get Smart

9. One Foot In The Door feat. Big Daddy Kane

10. Nunya (None Of Ya Business)

11. Best Mistake feat. G Martin

12. Deception

13. Bring That

14. Mechanical Animals feat. Memphis Bleek, Lil Bibby and Kool G Rap

15. Contraband 3 (A, B, C, D)

16. Reincarnation feat. Bryonn Bain


Wanna hear him live?

Saigon and Cormega will be performing at The Studio, Webster Hall on 30th September.



Four Generations Come Together To Create ‘Mechanical Animals’

Saigon Drops New Track ‘Nunya’ Produced by DJ Premier

Saigon, DJ Premier and Lil Cease at ‘Nunya’ Video Shoot

Saigon Releases Behind The Scenes Visuals of Greatest Story Never Told 3

Exclusive: Behind the Scenes of Sinner’s Prayer

Saigon + Cormega Show At Webster Hall

About The Author

Hip Hop My Way

HipHopMyWay has a pulse on all things Hip Hop, and is now committed to showcasing NEW unsigned/undiscovered talent. Our mission is to give the culture of Hip Hop a reliable platform and community. We are a digital community where you can discover talent and new music from Independent Artists, Producers, Songwriters & DJ's. Vote for your favorite performers and help them win opportunities. We provide resources and tips from top industry experts to help educate our members.